Spring Trip

Our school principal invited me and my pals to a weekend trip to Kangwondo about two or three weeks ago. It was an unexpected trip. It was like a last minute invitation.^^ She told us about it at noon and then we left five hours after.  Of course we have to finish our work first before we can go home and pack our stuff.  Anyways, it was a lovely trip.  We met old friends and made new ones.  We got freebies from here and there.^_^ We visited a museum, flower festival, parks, and shops.  We modeled for a Korean photographer.:-) But the highlight of the trip is that I was able to eat a chinese dish that is quite similar to my favorite dish in the Philippines.  I can’t remember the name but I can remember the taste.  It was the second time I’ve been to that Chinese restaurant in Gangneung.  Just superbly delicious!

Pictures won’t be forgotten, right? ^^

Leave a Reply

