6:24AM

It’s been two hours since I’ve been up and awake.  I felt sick, weak and tired last night that I was in bed before 10pm.  Today, I’m feeling a little better.  I already had my morning devotional.  I read five chapters in Leviticus.  I already ate my breakfast–almond, granola flakes. I’ve already checked my emails and responded to one.  I’ve read blog entries of  my friends.  While reading, I realized that I have my account here and also at Live Journal.  My thoughts and experiences are scattered everywhere.   I also write stuff in Friendster and Facebook.  Wow! This is interesting.  I should collate them all.

Anyhow, I just have a minute left.  I should take a shower at 6.30 because I will still blow dry my hair which by the way… takes ages.

I’m happy to be back here so I will see ya later.

Ciao.^^

Leave a Reply

