Born Anew:-)

September 24th, 2006

Today is a beginning of a new chapter of my life.  The Lord has led me through the difficulties of my life and now I came out victorious.  Now, I have new aspirations, new plans, and new perspectives to carry on life’s challenges.  Yes, things may not always come as what we expect them to be but we have nothing to worry about because the Lord is always there ready to help us.  Personally, I have felt His leading in my life.  There were times that I refused to pray anymore for I felt ashamed before Him.  I knew I needed His help but I ignored Him.  Nevertheless, He patiently dealt with me.  He lifted me up and gave me a new life.  He never gave up. Many times the Lord has rescued me from the pit of sin and verge of death. Now, I am determined to be used in and for His glory.  I have to stop my stupidity and live a life conforming to His will.  I know He has plans for me (Jeremiah 29:11) and I must not disappoint Him this time.  So that when He comes He will say, ” Good and faithful servant enter now the joy of Thy father in heaven…”

 

 

Leave a Reply

