just…

I know I haven’t been doing anything diligently for the past couple of weeks.  (Well, that is if travelling, taking pictures, and watching Korean dramas don’t count.)

Honestly, I’ve been trying to give my room a new fresh look but to no avail.  Everyday I’d move a piece or two then put them back. Haaa…so frustrating! And my bed has been everywhere.  Last night I put it back where it used to be a month ago and I slept like a baby.  I couldn’t believe that when my alarm clock rang at 7am I got up and turned it off.  Then the next thing I knew my 7.30am alarm was ringing too.  I am just thankful that I made it to the school daily devotional at 7.55am.

I know it takes a while to break a habit.  Over the past few weeks I have developed a habit that I really wish to break.  So I hope that I can start anew soon.  God help me!