Memory Verse 1/365

“여호와는 나의 목자시니 내가 부족함이 없으리로다.” 시편 23:1

Many times I segregate myself from the crowd.

Many times I avoid other people’s help.

Many times I try to find solace within my own bubble.

But I know I need not to do this because I have a great God.

He is my Shepherd and with Him there is nothing I have to worry about or do alone.

With Him, I can totally find rest, peace, and refuge.

 

Prayer for today:

Dear Lord,  please help me to surrender my all to you.  Amen.

 

Leave a Reply

