Yay! It’s Friday!

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 7th.

Hallelujah! Hallelujah! Hallelujah, hallelujah, HAL-LE-E-LU-JAH!

That’s from a classical song sang on Christmas holidays.

Every Friday is like a holiday for me.  I am always excited whenever this day comes.  😀

I was supposed to take a test today but I chose to stay for my student who needed to take a special exam.

Again, I left the school late–too excited for the next quarter.

Oohh, I led the faculty worship today.  I talked about the conclusion of the matter as stated in Ecclesiates 12:13-14, if I’m not mistaken. It was short and concise–just the way I liked it.  Then I gave surprise gifts to birthday celebrants of this month and serenaded them with the Happy Birthday song with the rest of my colleagues.  (Thanks Ms Maricel & Mr Adonis for the assistance.)

When I got home, I hurriedly washed my clothes, cleaned my room, packed my stuff, and left for Ram Inthra.

It was another wonderful Sabbath vespers spent with my friends, Francisco-Camato family.

I still couldn’t decide on what to share to the people at Muang Thong Thani. Please help me God.

Leave a Reply

