“I’d like to be among those who can understand you”

Last Saturday night, I reacted hysterically to someone’s wonderful mails to me.  I don’t exactly know what has gotten into my brain that I did it.   I am just thankful that he immediately contacted me and cleared the issue right away.  Hayyy…So bait nya while I was harsh to him! Did he deserve what I did?  Of course not! Of course, I wrote him a long apology letter explaining myself.  Hehe.  Now, I am so happy that he reassuringly told me that “even if you’ll treat me badly as long as you’re communicating…that’s still fine with me..moreover, I’d like to be among those who can understand you”.  Charr! Bait naman!

October 6th, 2008

Leave a Reply

