Ever watched a PBA Game live?

February 14th, 2007

De-fense!

I am a woman but deep within my veins flow the blood of a man who is addict with basketball.  I don’t play basketball very well but I love playing it every time I am given the chance to play.  I am one of basketball fanatics. I love watching it and I do cheer a lot.   Most of the time I would “run out” of voice after the game.   I had a boyfriend before who was good in playing this game.  I used to watch and cheer for him.  Gosh! I was so proud whenever he would successfully shoot the ball that I would shout..”He is my boyfriend”.  Kapal no?  Oh well, I was younger then.

So much for that, last night I had a great time watching the PBA game live…(to be continued..i got to go to MAMC-SMA now…)hehehe.

God bless!

 

Leave a Reply

