Orientation for Korean Traditional Drums

I went to school as usual.  I filled the form for the weekly lesson plans.  I finished 4 out of 6 exams to prepare for Oct 22-26 Midterm Exams of the students.

I had a great day with my students esp Conversation 456 Intermediate 1.  I did not think they will be that “behave” after the transition of teachers this week.

Oooppss..had our Orientation for Korean Traditional Drums class with our principal, Mrs Nam.  I was a bit worried because the schedule will be everyday–5pm.  I got a class at Middle School every Tues and Thurs from 4.35-5:30pm..How I wished there will be a solution to this problem as I am very interested to learn the said musical instrument!

**Went home a little late due to the said meeting!

Thanks God for this day!

Posted on on October 3rd, 2007

Leave a Reply

