Single and Happy!

Yep, that’s me…

Free Image Hosting at ImageShack.us
Lately, I realized how alone and single I am. Breaking up with someone you love is definitely painful. But, life goes on. Now, I learned to love myself more. There are moments I felt numb and dumb. Is this what I really want for myself? To seclude myself from all people and try to live life alone? Well, honestly, I am confused too. I just pray that God will fill the longing inside my heart.

Posted on on August 16th, 2007 

Leave a Reply

