Student’s Birthday Party

Yesterday after the class, a student invited me to her birthday party at home.  I decided to go with some students.  I had fun with them. It was my first time to bond with some students after class hours.  It was also my first time to meet the parents of my student in their house.  It was a great experience.  When we were all stuffed we decided to go home.  They still have to study for my exam the following day and make their project in my class too.  When we were on the car on the way back to Pasay I thought of the best way to go home safe.  We arrived at Pasay at 9pm.  I decided to ride on a >>> to be continued…hehe

Posted on May 2nd, 2007

Leave a Reply

