Rain In and Out of My Heart

Rain In and Out of My Heart

OUT
Since I finished my last class today, I’ve been longing to go home, to my beloved place of abode, few meters away from my workplace. However, I realized I needed to print some articles for my English classes tomorrow so I decided to stay for a couple of minutes. Just then the rain started to pour and I didn’t have my pretty in pink umbrella.:-( So I stayed until the rain stopped.

IN

Back to where I started.:-( Drizzles inside my heart. Tingling pain on my ears. This is real.:-(

Prayer tonight: Dear God, into Your hands I place my heart. In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

Leave a Reply

