Take it or leave it?

Well, I had an extraordinary class today! It just came out of the blue. I didn’t expect to motivate my journalism students “that” way. It’s just that I care so much for them that I don’t want anyone to

Your choice, not mine! I already chose you!

fail. I want all of them to get an A in my class! Is it too much to ask? I’m not sure if my motivation technique worked but I hope that it did. Everyone wants to stay for good in my class. They promised to do better so we’ll see. I will continue to pray for them.:) Thank you dear Lord for the opportunity of teaching. Amen.

Heart Update: It feels like I want to give up however something is telling me to just hang on. I don’t expect anything it’s just that “this” is one of the reasons I smile beautifully each day. I am always excited and happy.

Prayer: Dear God, thank you for stopping the drizzle in my heart. Thank you for making me a teacher. Bless me, my family, friends, colleagues, and students with their families every day. In Jesus name. Amen.

 

Leave a Reply

