Sleepy Monday

Uggh, it was such a struggle for me to keep my energy at work today! I slept very late last night because of the packages and Zia. I vowed to sleep at 9pm daily but since Zia arrived my sleeping pattern has been disrupted.;-( I wish she will get accustomed to her new environment soon.

I think I have to be strict in my classes now.

Anyway, my eyes are drooping already. I better go back to sleep.

BTW, a friend from Korea is coming in a month. That would be a great birthday present! I am still thinking how to celebrate my 28th birthday tho.

Good night & God bless!

20120827-230515.jpg

Leave a Reply

