Isaiah in Me

Sunday, March 7, 2010 at 12:16pm

 

I used to know what I wanted since I was a little girl.

When someone asks me this and that I always have a ready answer.

However, things changed.

Starting last year–2009,the phrase “I DON’T KNOW” has been one of my favorite short responses.

It’s not that I like it.

It’s only that it’s always the perfect answer to questions thrown at me.

My head is full of thoughts.

Most of the time I sleep late because I just keep on thinking and thinking.

I’m tired thinking.

This year I have submitted everything unto God’s care.

He knows what’s best for me.

I’m not gonna plan anymore–rather I will just be like Isaiah “Here I am Lord, send me I pray.”

 

Leave a Reply

