Sick or Feeling Sick?

Monday, January 25, 2010 at 9:40pm

After a week of rigid work at school, not to mention the overnight camp, which took all my energy away. I am feeling all down and sick tonight. I guess this is from work, weather, and too much thinking rolled into one.

I don’t know when did I start being weak. I used to be strong and tough, not sickly like this.:-( I hate this! Does somebody even care when I’m sick? I know my family does but I don’t want to worry them when they are miles and miles away. The school will worry because if I get seriously ill then who will teach the kids?

Leave a Reply

