Daily Prompt: Seconds

Describe the most satisfying meal you’ve ever eaten in glorious detail.

Oh, I just had the most satisfying meal in weeks last night! After many weeks, finally I was able to eat to my heart’s desire. I can’t still believe that I had two plates full of rice, fish cooked in three different dishes, mung beans, cassava cake, kimchi, etc. I was so stuffed! Tonight, we had a potluck at church and I ate a lot again and my head is beginning to spin. I can’t think well. I am sleepy. I am too full!;-(

Leave a Reply

