Daily Prompt: VIP

Who’s the most important person in your life — and how would your day-to-day existence be different without them?

 

God is the most important person in my life. Yes, He is God but He is also a person, I believe.  I cannot imagine a life without Him. I live because of Him and for Him.  I am truly grateful that He gave me this wonderful opportunity to live in this world. In return for all His goodness and mercy, I’ve fully dedicated my life for His service.  I am happy with my life. I am happy with everything that’s going on despite the ups and downs.  Life wouldn’t be complete without little disappointments, frustrations, illnesses, etc. It wouldn’t also be fun if every single day I am cheerful, right? So, I am grateful for His presence in my life.  

Leave a Reply

