Daily Prompt: Stranded

You’re stranded in a foreign city for a day with no money and no friends. Where do you go; what do you do?

 

 

Wow! I can’t imagine being stranded in this situation. Woooow! No money and no friends in a foreign city? Really? I will be hungry.  If my stomach is empty then my mind won’t work so this has to be addressed after sending a prayer to heaven.  I will most likely go to tourism area and find people to help me locate an Adventist church.  There are lots of Seventh-day Adventists and they are known to be very helpful and accommodating people.  🙂 I’d tell them about my dilemma and ask if they could help me.  I’d volunteer to help around hahaha if there’s something that they need help with.  Image

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

