Daily Prompt: Share the Love

Well, there is no excuse for not writing daily.  Seriously.  I know this is called “Daily Prompt” from Daily Post but most of the time I fail to write daily.:-( No more “I wish I could…” So, how’s everybody been? I think my last entry under Daily Prompt was on April 5th and today is already the 17th which means I have 12 Daily Prompts to write. Wait, what? T-W-E-L-V-E? I better get started. 🙂

 

Tell us about another blogger who has influenced your own online journey.

 

Image

Easy.  The first blogger that comes to mind is my dear friend, Marj.  I met her when I was in first year college at Naga View Adventist College.  She likes to write.  I have great respect for her especially when it comes to writing.  She is so creative and imaginative that she can write basically anything under the sun.  She can write poems that can break your heart into pieces.  She can write stories that will make you wanting for more.  She can write wonderful and inspiring scripts that you will want to make a full production out of them.  She inspires me not only to be creative in writing but to also to be diligent at it.  Hehe. Obviously, I get pretty lazy that sometimes, wait, most of the time, I’d procrastinate and before I knew it I’d have a pile of things to write about.  I am very thankful that I met her.  I am so proud of her.  I could go on and on saying all beautiful things about her but I’d rather not do that.  Instead I’d love for you to go and  check out her blogs athttp://marjzone1.wordpress.com/marj/.  Enjoy reading!^^;

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Share the Love

Leave a Reply

