Daily Prompt: The Satisfaction of a List

Who doesn’t love a list? So write one! Top five slices of pizza in your town, ten reasons disco will never die, the three secrets to happiness — go silly or go deep, just go list-y.

Image

Yes, who doesn’t love a list? Lists keep most of us organized.  I like lists.  I keep a to-do list when my brain is too tired to list all those important things to do especially when it’s school or church related. I’m currently on holidays now so let’s see what kind of list I’d come up with.

THINGS TO DO TOMORROW:

1. Make a follow-up call/Confirm about a promotional talk for Sabbath School on Sat.

2. Prepare PPTs for Sabbath School and the song, “My Jesus I Love Thee” for special music tomorrow.

3. Call our choir director and instrumentalists coordinator for the list of music to sing and play for our Hymns of Praise special program on May 4th.

4. Look for a possible Sabbath School Family Time activity. Hmm. I have to pray more about this.

5. Print music sheet and make copies for instrumentalists.

6. Practice special music with a friend.

7. Clean my balcony.

8. Do my laundry.

9. Take my trash out.

10. Fold clothes.

11. Prepare Sabbath clothes.

12. Cook something special for Vespers.  Made pancit bihon for breakfast.

13. Update my DP entries. 🙂

14. Call a friend.^^

Leave a Reply

