Dory Steak with Mushroom Sauce @ Santa Fe

20130708-232128.jpg

Nyum! I had two slices of vegetarian pizza this afternoon that I opted not to eat dinner anymore. However, I still ended up eating two slices of wheat bread. Now, I am wishing to eat this Dory Steak with mushroom soup, vegetable tuna salad, and rice from KFC (the resto didn’t make them) just like what we had yesterday.

I am off to bed–really tired from all the cleaning, moving futniture, doing the laundry, and practicing instrument.

Good night! God blesss!

Leave a Reply

