Kanchanaburi, Here We Come!

What did they say? A picture is worth a thousand words. Right?

Yeah, apparently Miss Shiela has been awfully busy touring around Bangkok that she is not able to write a blog entry. I missed two days already! I was thinking of posting something after my prayer and Bible reading. Guess what? I woke up around 4-ish today with the phone righg beside me.:-( Not so cool.

Anyway, my friends (including my sister) and I are here at a travel agency waiting for our 7am van to Kanchanaburi. We booked a day trekking. It’s 7:04am now and the van isn’t here yet. Well, I better eat my special breakfast sponsores by 7-Eleven. Haha.

20130723-071056.jpg

2 thoughts on “Kanchanaburi, Here We Come!

  1. Hey there, i hope ur trip was fun :). That looks like an interesting breakfast, doesn’t look like anything they’d sell at a 7-eleven here in the states. May i know what it is? God bless

    • Hi Jason!

      Yes, it was absolutely fun! Uhmm, that breakfast? It’s fried rice with eggs and chicken sausage that my sister got me. She just told me to get rid of the sliced sausage and eat the fried rice. 🙂 How are you? God bless!

Leave a Reply

