First Day Back

Aaaaah, this day is by far one of the best days of my career life! I had absolutely fantastic time meeting old and new students! I am actually surprised that I didn’t look or act like a tiger in any of my classes. Normally, I’d terrify students coming to my class especially for the first time just to make sure that they really want to be there. But today it was different. I’d like to believe it’s the Holy Spirit working in me, changing my heart. I like it actually. I am happy. I beamed in joy as I moved from one classroom to another the entire day.

20130806-222145.jpg

Leave a Reply

