Productive Thursday

That moment when you insert your ATM card into the machine and started pressing the pin when you suddenly paused, think, and completely forgot the pin code then tried again for several times and the next thing you see on the machine screen is “Invalid Code Please contact the issuing bank.” Boom! Isn’t it funny that the owner of the said card forgot the pin code! Sigh. Instead of going home straight from work I will be going to the bank to solve this teeny bank issue. Sigh again.

Classes went well today. I got busy with marking papers and lesson planning. Hopefully, I’d be able to finish all paperworks during my free periods tomorrow.

I miss my sister. I wish I could go and visit her over the weekend but we are scheduled to play at church this Sabbath. I can’t miss it even if a portion of me wants to. I haven’t practiced, that’s why. I better find time tomorrow evening.:)

Well, I am feeling a whole lot better. I praise God for continually keeping me sane and healthy. I am off to dreamland. I am almost ready for Sabbath–just one more chore to do: FOLD the LAUNDRY. Tsk. Tsk. Tsk. I better wake up early tomorrow so I can do it.

Good night and God bless! 🙂

20130815-214704.jpg

Leave a Reply

