Rain, Rain Go Away :)

20130822-222229.jpg

Praise God for a better day! Got busy at work (as usual) and this time with “face-lifted” bulletin boards. I am so happy! Thanks to supporting students who helped me with the “hands.”:)

I also got busy here at home. After a dinner out with chums, I had worship, took a shower, did my laundry (1st batch–next one coming up lol), fold my clothes, cleaned / arranged the clothes in my closet, put the dried dishes back in the cupboard, prayed, and now off to dreamland.:)

God bless everyone! I know it’s rainy this week so please be careful and don’t forget your umbrellas.

Dearest Philippines, I am praying for you.

Nytie!:)

Leave a Reply

