October and still…

20131003-224440.jpg

I stumbled upon this quote a couple of days ago and I thought I might share it with all the single people out there. I know it’s the second -ber month and as usual a lot of people are expecting / hoping we’d tie the knot soon. My friends teased me again about it last weekend and I just smiled knowing I don’t have anything to say but “His will be done.” Marriage is not a race. Some people are blessed to have met their partners for life sooner while some are also blessed to be given more time to enjoy single life. Both are blessed.:)

So, pals do not lose hope for God has definitely plans for you and me.:) Good night and God bless!

2 thoughts on “October and still…

Leave a Reply

