Facts About Me by Anand

I was going through my students’ blog posts tonight and I found this very interesting post called “Facts About Me” by Anand, a grade 9B student.  I enjoy answering random questions about me.  How about you? If you would like to join the fun, please go and like his post at http://goldburgersblog.wordpress.com/. Then copy the questions and write your answers. 😀  God bless and have a nice day!
  •  Name –  SHIELA
  •  Nickname – SHIE
  •  Elementary school – DCES
  •  Tall or short – SHORT
  •  Sweats or jeans – SWEATS
  •  Orange or apple – ORANGE
  •  Do you have a crush on someone – YES 🙂
  •  Eat or drink – EAT
  •  Piercings – NONE
  •  Pepsi or coke – NEITHER
  • HAVE YOU EVER…
  •  Been in an airplane ? YES
  •  Been in a relationship ? YES
  •  Been in a car accident ? YES
  •  Been in a fist fight ? No
  • FIRSTS AND LASTS
  •  First piercing – N/A
  •  First best friend – ANGIE BULA
  •  First award – BEST SPELLER? 🙂
  •  First crush – DENNIS PANTALEON
  •  First word – Hi!
  •  Last person you talked to in person – PORTIA, MY SISSY
  •  Last person you texted – CRAIG
  •  Last friend you watched a movie with – MARIBE
  •  Last food you ate – RICE & VEGGIES
  •  Last movie you watched in theaters – WIZARD OF OZ (I stopped watching in theaters after that.)
  •  Last song you listened to – LIFE IS HOPE BY GRACE 8
  • Am I single? VERY
  • Crush? YES
  • Birthday? SEPT. 17
  • Do I miss my last relationship ? NO
  • Who has my heart ? GOD (always)
  • Am I the jealous type? I TRY NOT TO…
  • Number of ex I would take back ? NONE. PAST IS PAST, MAN. 🙂
  • Someone I hate ? NOBODY.  IT’S TOO TIRING TO HATE PEOPLE.
  • Someone cute that I’d date ? I DON’T DO CUTE ANYMORE.  IT’S “GOD-FEARING NOW. 🙂
  • Last time I cried ? ALMOST CRIED ONE DAY…9/13
  • Something I hate ? ROACHES & THE GREAT PRETENDERS
  • Something I love ? BOOKS!
  • Longest relationship ? FIVE TO SIX YEARS?
  • Shortest relationship ? THREE DAYS.  (I CHICKENED OUT. LOL)
  • Girl best friend ? SISSY
  • Guy best friend ? FEW MEN FROM COLLEGE
  • Crushing on someone ? YES (Isn’t this the 3rd question about crush?)
  • Ever changed in a car ? YES
  • Eye color ? BLACKISH-BROWN? 😀
  • Height ? 5’4″
  • Do I believe in love ? WHO DOESN’T?
  • Something random ? WAKING UP IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT TO PEE, DRINK, READ THE BIBLE, PRAY, AND TEXT HOPING I’D FALL BACK TO SLEEP…
  • Favorite holiday ?  NEW YEAR’S
  • Do I give second chances ? THIRD, FOURTH, FIFTH…100th 🙂
  • Have I fell in love ? YES
  • Someone I trust with my whole life? GOD
  • Tea or coffee : I USED TO LOVE GREEN TEA. I DON’T DRINK COFFEE.
  • What was the crazy fight have I been in : CAT FIGHT. Meow! ^_^
  • Zombie games or car games: CAR GAMES
  • Coke or Pepsi: NEITHER. BAD FOR YOUR HEALTH, MATE.
  • Hoodies or long sleeve: HOODIES!
  • Cake or chips: CAKE
  • Last person to text you : CRAIG
  • Last one you hang with: JANICE AND PORTIA
  • T-shirts or muscle shirt: DRESSES? LOL
  • Fave hockey team : I DON’T LIKE HOCKEY.
  • What’s my fave sport : BASKETBALL
  • My fave color : RED
  • What school do I go to : RAIS
  • Who do I like : EVERYBODY
Leave a Reply

