December 11: Call Me “Tired”

Life is indeed a cycle. In the morning I go to work and work hard. In the evening I come home and work hard, too. If at school, I commonly stand and sit, at home I barely sit. Endless chores take up most of my time at home. It’s always about the laundry–washing and folding. Sigh.

I still have three things to do from my list but I added some things in exchange of those because I can pretty much do them at school.

I am few pages away from finishing Sense and Sensibility. I better put this down before I actually finish it. Fun read!

Good night, people. God bless!

Leave a Reply

