December 31: Farewell, Twenty-thirteen!

Thank you WordPress for being my confidante this year. I know most of my posts have been redundant as I talked more about my struggles this year but you never rejected any of my posts. To those who took time to read and even “like” thank you so much. So encouraging of you.

I had a super busy and challenging year and I praise the Lord for helping me through the year. I hope 2014 will be a better year for all of us!

Ode to 2013 coming right up!

Let me go and enjoy the festivities in the house as in a couple of minutes our date is going to change.:) Ten, nine, eight…

Praying for better health, true love, lots of missionary opportunities, more skills to learn, and longer life this coming year with my family and friends in the Lord!

Leave a Reply

