The Goal

25570210-220407.jpg

I was browsing for an inspirational Bible verse online to use as a wallpaper here when I stumbled upon this “interesting” image/quote.

Let love be your highest goal.

Wow! That’s deep!

If I may be so audacious here, okay, let me ask you this question, “What are the reasons of your existence?” Is it to help and bless others? Or to be wealthy? To see the world? To preach the gospel? I don’t know. I know mine though.;) However, as I contemplate on my own answers to this question (I just asked) I realized that I did’t really think about love as THE motivating factor for doing things or even living here on this world.

To be continued…

Eyes are literally drooping here.:( God bless!

Leave a Reply

