The Detour

Too much sugar intake last night disrupt my sleeping habit. 😦 Lesson learned: Drink plenty of water and exercise after consuming sugar. ♥

Feeling like a zombie this morning, I tried to pull myself together to meet up with friends at 9:00am. It should’ve been at 8:30am but I woke up late and I cannot go out without my morning rituals (devotional+shower+etc.)

So instead of going to Ikea we went to Seacon Square- my first time to go.

Here are some photos I took with my HTC One M8.

image

Yes, this is where we went. It’s closer than I expected.♡

image

After lunch, we saw this…interesting!

image

Friends got a new Macbook Pro. I want to but maybe later if my 6-7 yrs old Macbook gives up.♡

image

Saw this ad going home. Yes, stop teen mom!

Leave a Reply

