Shoot Some Hoops?

Shoot, shoot! Foul! Yes, free throw!

Those are just a few of the many words I heard growing up. My family has been great basketball, boxing, wrestling, and Olympics fan. My folks would rather watch those than TV series. Interesting, huh?

When I was in high school and college, I used to play basketball. I love basketball! I am a huge fan of Michael Jordan and Kobe Bryant–two of the world’s best basketball players.

Today I was at a meeting for the youth’s sports tournament and as I sat there I realized that God has opened another opportunity to serve Him. I am the vp social for the youth association here in Bangkok including nearby towns and provinces.

***to be continued***sleepy much***

Photo of the Day:

image

Going home after two meetings♥

Beat here.:(

Leave a Reply

