The Inevitable

I can’t still wrap my head about something that just happened. Seriously. It’s not like I didn’t see it coming. I somehow did but I didn’t entertain it. I didn’t want to entertain hoping something could be done to prevent it from happening. However, the inevitable happened. It did in a way that I was caught unaware. Sigh. I wish it did not happen. I wish I paid attention to the signs. I wish I was sensitive enough. But I was not, I am not. I’d like to make a plea, I really want to. But I am scared that if I do and be accepted once more that I’d mess up–again. So, the best thing to do now and is go for “que sera sera” and learn from it. I have to learn or else…♥

image

Leave a Reply

