Humidity

My nose is being picky again. There’s this certain scent at home and in other places that it doesn’t like that’s why I feel like my breathing is shallow. Sometimes I feel like I have to help myself breathe so I can breathe deeper. I cannot really point out that certain scent but I hope that God will help me find out what it is. Maybe it has something to do with the humidity in the room. I don’t know. This calls for a general cleaning and some indoor plants decor. Anyway, I’m hoping for a better sleep tonight. Last night’s was terrible. 😦

Good night and God bless!

Thought for the day: Remember to be kind to everyone. 😉

Leave a Reply

