Another Answered Prayer

Porque no nos ha dado Dios espíritu de cobardía, sino de poder, de amor y de dominio propio. 2 Timoteo 1:7

I got it, I got it, I got it! Oh, praise God from whom all blessings flow! My heart literally skipped a beat when I saw God’s answer to one of my prayers! Oh, I’ve been praying for this night and day for about two months now and He has answered my prayer! No words in the dictionary can fully describe my happiness right now! Thank you, thank you Lord! Mmmwaaaaahhh! This is so it!

Wow, God loves me.  He loves me despite of my craziness.

Truly, God’s promises in the Bible are true! That when we delight ourselves to Him, He will definitely grant our hearts’ desire.

My mind can finally relax for a bit now before I tackle great things related to this.  He helped me get this, I am confident He will get me through all these.  Yay!

Well, I better get back to my lesson planning.  “Give thanks with a grateful heart, give thanks to the Holy One, give thanks because He’s given Jesus Christ His Son…” Singing mode here.

Hasta luego!

2 thoughts on “Another Answered Prayer

    • Hey, hey! Look who’s here? Left yet? I’m so excited for you! This is a new avenue to serve God! Make Him proud, make us proud. Au revoir!

Leave a Reply

