A Blissful Thursday :)

Taking an hour nap after work definitely disrupts my sleeping habit. I’ve been taking a nap everyday this week and every time I wake up I feel so energized to go for a walk and cook. What is happening to me? I barely read. I “play” a movie to keep me company. Lol. But tonight I chose to listen to a sermon but it stopped in the middle so I played Dr. Heidi Cerna’s piano collection and it has been playing since 8:30pm. Anyway, I’m off to bed. I still need to write in my journals. 🙂

P.S. I’m so glad that I met my students’ parents today and was able to talk about their children’s progress at school and was able to pray for them. How I love being a teacher! We also had a five-minute exercise in my classes today. Students had a blast! This might become a routine now. 🙂

image

image

image

Snap shots of my journalism 11C class today. Concept mapping 101.:)

Night and God bless, folks. Love, love, love from me. Mwah!

Leave a Reply

